Welcome the Board of Directors for Reign 22

Please welcome the newly elected Board of Directors for Reign 22 of the I.S.C.S.M.

President of the BOD –  Ricky Cline/Jacquelyn Frost

Vice President – Dallas Johns

Secretary –  Mike Brenton

Treasurer – Ashley Langton

Scholarship Coordinator – Rose Coates

Member at Large – David Ostrom/ Chance Encounters

Member at Large – Laura Coates

Member at Large – Justin Pike

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *